Open Office Hours logo

Join us for Live Office Hours with NCIHC!

Are you interested in having your voice heard and making a positive impact on our organization? Then please join us for our live monthly open office hours starting on February 20th!

At NCIHC, we value the feedback and opinions of our members. That is why we are hosting live open office hours to hear directly from you about how we are doing and opportunities for improvement. This is your chance as a valued member to share your thoughts, suggestions, and concerns with us and continue to help shape the future of our NCIHC. Without your diverse voices and experiences we cannot live our mission to its full potential.

Our office hours will be held monthly and will be open to all NCIHC members. We will alternate monthly open office hours with options for 10:00am Pacific/12:00pm Central/ 1:00pm Eastern and 4:00pm Pacific/ 5:00pm Central/7:00pm Eastern. This will help to accommodate working members or those on different time zones. We want to create a safe and inclusive space for open and honest conversations, so we encourage everyone to participate and have their voices heard.

Not only will this be a wonderful opportunity for us to connect with our members, but it will also be a chance for you to network with other interpreters and language access professionals in the field.. You never know who you might meet and what insights you might gain! We have such incredibly talented and experienced members.

So, please mark your calendars and join us for our live open office hours. Together, we can continue to improve and advance language access in healthcare. We look forward to hearing from you and working towards a better future for all. See you there!

No registration required.

Month Board member name/ Availability
February 20th 7pm ET / 6PM CT / 5PM MT/ 4PM PT Carla Fogaren and Eliana Lobo
March 20th 1pm ET /12 NOON CT /11 AM MT /10AM PT Eliana Lobo and Debbie Lesser
April 24th 7pm ET / 6PM CT / 5PM MT/ 4PM PT Eliana Lobo, Debbie Lesser and Tim Moriarty
May 22nd 1pm ET /12 NOON CT /11 AM MT /10AM PT Rosemary Ford and Tim Moriarty
June 19th 7pm ET / 6PM CT / 5PM MT/ 4PM PT Cindy Roat and Maichou Lor
July 24th 1pm ET /12 NOON CT /11 AM MT /10AM PT Fabiola Munafo and Maichou Lor
August 21st 7pm ET / 6PM CT / 5PM MT/ 4PM PT Cindy Roat and Andy Schwieter
September 18th 1pm ET /12 NOON CT /11 AM MT /10AM PT Fabiola Munafo
October 23rd 7pm ET / 6PM CT / 5PM MT/ 4PM PT Rosemary Ford and Cindy Roat
November 20th 1pm ET /12 NOON CT /11 AM MT /10AM PT Fabiola Munafo and Eliana Lobo
December 18th 7pm ET / 6PM CT / 5PM MT/ 4PM PT Andy  Schwieter and Fabiola Munafo

 

Click on the button below to join the Zoom
meeting at the day and times listed above.

Open Office Hours Meeting Link

 

NCIHC logo