Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
PERC Committee Meeting
Tuesday, January 10, 2023, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Category: Committee Meetings

The Policy, Education and Research Committee (PERC) meets every second Tuesday of the month for 1 hour at 1 pm ET, noon CT, 11 am MT, 10 am PT

Contact: [email protected]